Back, left to right: Patty Burke, Ann Reedy, Dan Schmitt, Kathryn Martinez, Kim Beggin, and Kathy Moffatt. Front, left to right: Paulette Williams-Thomas, Rick Hauser, Andrea Schultz Winter, and Cindy Carter.  Not pictured:  Craig Deininger, Craig Monks.

2017 Board of Directors, Executive Director and Office Manager


The Foundation is fortunate to have experienced professionals administering the operations. Our staff consists of:





Daniel Schmitt, Executive Director







Cindy Carter, Office Manager







Nicole Sdao, YAC Director